Skip to content
SecondHandBags Model posing with a Designer Handbag
SecondHandBags Model posing with a Designer Handbag


STORY

Secondhandbags is the first secondhand shop of Switzerland, which specializes exclusively on designer handbags. The company was founded by Roman Brawand more than 15 years ago (2006). The company developed very well and almost four years later the online shop was Secondhandbags.ch launched. This was quite novelty at this time, accordingly, the NZZ, the day indicator and view over the novel business with the second-hand luxury handbags reported.



In the December 2014 filled a dream and the showroom at the Stampfenbachstrasse 115 in 8006 Zurich was opened. This enjoyed a great popularity and was a great success. In October 2018, we are new to the Bäckerstrasse 24 in the pulsating Kreis 4. The company has now customers around the world.




At the beginning of 2020 the online trading experience, also because of Corona, a huge boost and achieved new record heights. This increase is also at the expense of the retail business. How much there is a permanent relocation, will show itself in the future. For me, Roman Brawand, however, is clear: "Even if the virus hopefully is a temporary appearance, I see the future primarily in online trading."





At the height stop - I have long long longed for more time with my children and my family. That's why I decided to pursue this need in mid-2020 and have searched for a succession and found in Emanuel Müller and Raphael Rohner. But there is no adieu in itself, but one Adieu and reunion with new faces and fresh elans. I remain Secondhandbags.ch continues to be true in the role as a strategic consultant. With the new partners on my side, I'm overjoyed and looking forward to the future.




Roman Brawand



The success story continues

We are proud to continue such a successful and well-conducted company and climb new heights. Roman leaves big footsteps, but we are sure that we can continue to sell secondhand designers handbags with the same values ​​and the same quality.

I, Emanuel Müller, am particularly excited about the value of the handbags. Designer handbags are Products of the highest quality And their value remains over the years or rises over time. The idea of ​​sustainability is important to us and we want to continue to maintain him in the future.
Together mi my longtime friend and business partner Raphael Rohner I have determined myself, the online shop Secondhandbags to take over.


Emanuel Müller, CEO Secondhandbags AG



They are in the center

We would like to put you as an estimated customers in the center of our actions. We are satisfied if we are your first start-up site for all needs around SecondHand Designer handbags. Whether it's about one Special request, a Baggage or a change of a handbag goes - we are there for you.



HONESTY

Especially in our shop with luxury products, honesty and authenticity are crucial corporate values. We guarantee you the authenticity all on Secondhandbags Offered designer handbags. Likewise, we attach the highest priority to the technical description and image of quality levels. You will find this description on every product page. If you have any further questions, we are available at any time by phone or e-mail for you.




SUSTAINABILITY

Anyone who buys secondhand causes less fashion waste and gives high quality products a second lifetime. In the long-term consequence, this will also reduce demand for brand new fashion - and thus the worldwide raw material consumption. We try our best that we contribute our part to a more sustainable world.

 R17 logo

Technology and marketing through R17 Ventures AG.

Availability

English

Passer au contenu
SecondHandBags Model posing with a Designer Handbag
SecondHandBags Model posing with a Designer Handbag

RÉCIT

Secondhandbags est la première boutique de seconde main de la Suisse, qui se spécialise exclusivement sur des sacs à main de designer. La société a été fondée par Brun romain Il y a plus de 15 ans (2006). La société s'est très bien développée et presque quatre ans plus tard, la boutique en ligne était Secondhandbags.ch Lancé. C'était tout à fait nouveauté à cette époque, en conséquence, le NZZ, l'indicateur de jour et la visualisation sur la nouvelle entreprise avec les sacs à main de luxe de seconde main rapportés.
dans le Décembre 2014 Rempli un rêve et la salle d'exposition à la timbrefenbachstrasse 115 en 8006 Zurich a été ouverte. Cela a apprécié une grande popularité et constituait un grand succès. En octobre 2018, nous sommes nouveaux dans la Bakerstrasse 24 dans le cercle pulsant 4. La société a maintenant des clients du monde entier.
Au début de 2020 L'expérience de négociation en ligne, également à cause de Corona, d'une énorme boost et de nouvelles hauteurs d'enregistrement obtenues. Cette augmentation est également aux dépens du commerce de détail. Combien il y a une relocalisation permanente, se montrera à l'avenir. Pour moi, la Braand romaine, cependant, est clair: "Même si le virus espérons être une apparence temporaire, je vois l'avenir principalement dans le commerce en ligne."
À la hauteur de hauteur - J'ai longtemps longtemps compris pendant plus de temps avec mes enfants et ma famille. C'est pourquoi j'ai décidé de poursuivre ce besoin au milieu de 2020 et de rechercher une succession et trouvée à Emanuel Müller et Raphael Rohner. Mais il n'y a pas d'adieu en soi, mais un Adieu et Réunion avec de nouveaux visages et des élans frais. Je reste Secondhandbags.ch continue d'être vrai dans le rôle de consultant stratégique. Avec les nouveaux partenaires de mon côté, je suis ravi et j'attends avec impatience l'avenir.
Brun romain 

La réussite continue

Nous sommes fiers de poursuivre une société bien réussie et bien menée et de gravir de nouveaux sommets. Roman laisse de gros pas de gros pas, mais nous sommes sûrs que nous puissions continuer à vendre des sacs à main des concepteurs d'occasion avec les mêmes valeurs et la même qualité.
Emanuel Müller, je suis particulièrement excité de la valeur des sacs à main. Les sacs à main de designer sont Produits de la plus haute qualité Et leur valeur reste au fil des ans ou se lève au fil du temps. L'idée de durabilité est importante pour nous et nous voulons continuer à le maintenir à l'avenir.
Ensemble Mi mon ami de longue date et mon partenaire commercial Raphael Rohner j'ai déterminé moi-même, la boutique en ligne Secondhandbagsprendre en charge.
Emanuel Müller, PDG Secondhandbags Agile

Ils sont au centre

Nous aimerions vous mettre en tant que clients estimés au centre de nos actions. Nous sommes satisfaits si nous sommes votre premier site de démarrage pour tous les besoins autour de sacs à main de designer d'occasion. Que ce soit environ un Demande spéciale, une bagages Ou un changement de sac à main va - nous sommes là pour vous.

HONNÊTETÉ

Surtout dans notre magasin avec des produits de luxe, une honnêteté et une authenticité sont des valeurs d'entreprise cruciales. Nous vous garantissons le authenticité tout seul Secondhandbags Sacs à main design offert. De même, nous attachons la plus haute priorité à la description technique et à l'image des niveaux de qualité. Vous trouverez cette description sur chaque page de produit. Si vous avez d'autres questions, nous sommes disponibles à tout moment par téléphone ou par e-mail pour vous.

DURABILITÉ

Toute personne qui achète l'occasion provoque moins de déchets de mode et donne des produits de haute qualité une seconde vie. Dans la conséquence à long terme, cela réduira également la demande de nouvelle mode - et donc la consommation mondiale de matières premières. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour que nous puissions contribuer notre part à un monde plus durable.

 Logo R17

Technologie et marketing à traversR17 Ventures AG.

Disponibilité

français