Louis Vuitton Secondhand Switzerland | Largest assortment & best prices
Skip to content
Show 122436

''A world of elegance inspiration, innovation.''

Founded in Paris in 1854, Louis Vuitton had equipped the vision to equip high society with high quality luggage. At that time, wealthy people with ship and train went to ever new adventures and explorations. Accordingly, a need was awakened by handy, high-quality and beautiful luggage. Even then, the Louis Vuittion brand exuded the touch of luxury, innovation and adventure lust. In the creations, much attention is great attention to detail and sophistication, with two iconic patterns and several unique materials have developed over time. Damier accordingly, a need for handy, high-quality and beautiful luggage was awakened. Even then, the Louis Vuittion brand exuded the touch of luxury, innovation and adventure lust. In the creations, much attention is great attention to detail and sophistication, with two iconic patterns and several unique materials have developed over time. Monogram Canvas The legendary monogram combines the initials of the founder in a unique way and is a tribute to George Vuitton at his deceased father, the company founder Louis Vuitton. It is always symmetrical on the Bag Printed and runs on the closures. The monogram was the first counterfeiting-safe feature of Louis Vuitton. It does not discharge the irony that this pattern is probably affected by piracy. In the today's best known shape shortly after the death of George Vuitton in 1936, the grandson of the company founder, Gaston Vuitton, developed a new material, which will significantly influence the paths of Louis Vuitton: Canvas. This, then novel material, consists of bamwoll fabric, which is soaked with vinyl. This combination makes the canvas even waterproof and extremely resistant today. With the reintroduction of Damier, of course, this pattern is available in Canvas.

General information about Louis Vuitton
Louis Vuitton is now exclusive and only directly in an official Louis Vuitton business or online under www.louisvuitton.com available. There are no Louis Vuitton outlets in the world! Since the founding of the brand has never been reduced or a clearance or discount granted. On the contrary, annual price increases belong to everyday life. The only place where Louis Vuitton is still traded is like us: Second hand.
Our personal tip for you, next to all the features shown below, especially the overall impression is one. Leave the fingers of Lockvogel offers offering a Louis Vuitton bag for CHF 200.-, allegedly purchased for CHF 1`500.-. Louis Vuitton bags in a clean condition have no great value loss.

The classic Monogram Canvas
material
The Monogram Canvas is probably the world's best known and often sought-after Louis Vuitton pattern or material. These are vinyl-soaked cotton fabric and not how often accepted to leather. Due to the coating that has been used for years, the material is extremely durable, water-repellent and has no fear of scratches compared to leather.

Original Monogram Canvas
The surface of Monogram Canvas is matt.
The structure of the monogram canvas surface runs horizontally.
The Monogram Canvas is applied to strips and has the course from the bottom left to the top right.
The color of the Monogram Canvas varies depending on the model, age, intensity of use.
The Monogram Canvas will be soft and deformed over time or when used.
The Louis Vuitton initials "LV" are always completely mapped, even near seams or on the edge. This is the case with all Louis Vuitton materials that use the initials LV.
ATTENTION: A monogramming monogram canvas is at endless canvas, e.g. a speedy or keep all inevitable and no indication of a counterfeiting.
 
Fake Monogram Canvas
The Monogram Canvas has a strongly shiny or almost reflective surface.
The overall structure of the Monogram Canvas is usually too rough or too fine.
The Monogram Canvas has often printed irregular or broken edges.
The color of the Monogram Canvas is usually too powerful or goes great into the yellowish.
The Monogram Canvas is usually very stiff and fixed even after more intensive use.
Mostly, the Louis Vuitton initials "LV" are cut off or not completely mapped.

The edge seals or leather parts
original
The material is untreated cowhide, which is very bright in the new state and darkened through the use or only by daylight and developed a so-called "patina".
The edges of these untreated leather parts are sealed in a brown or reddish tone.
Counterfeit
The material is mostly dyed leather or faux leather - this often reminds of plastic.
The sealing of the edges is often held in red or orange or is missing completely.

The Louis Vuitton embossing / stamp
original
The embossing / stamp should be at least once. This is no matter if inside or outside. In addition to "Made in France" there is also "Spain", "U.S.A" and "Italy". The Keepall Waterproof was embossed with "Made in Germany".
The embossing is always placed in the middle and easy to read.
Louis Vuitton can be seen or engraved on all fittings (metal) and readable - in vintage specimens, the zippers are not provided with the classic engraving, but are e.g. from the zipper manufacturers YKK or Eclair
Most fittings are made of brass that can be greenish over time. This can be easily polished with a brass cleaner, which is available from the large retailers.
 
Counterfeit
The embossing / stamp is usually attached wrong, the letters or distances are uneven and difficult to read.
The color often rolls off at the fittings, the embossing is not nicely engraved, difficult readable and very angular.

Louis vuitton seams
original
The Louis Vuitton seams are always straight and at a very uniform distance to the grain line below the seam. Both the outside and the inside of the suture look identical to open pockets such as a Neverfull or Galliera without a closure.
 
Counterfeit
The seam usually runs crooked and the scar line is often artificially printed in dark color. The individual stitches are often not even long and have different distances. Even knots and inclined labels can be seen.

serial number
From the 1980s, Louis Vuitton began to store a serial number / data code in each pocket (with some exceptions). This serial number / data code provides information about where and when the respective bag was made. Since 1990, this serial number / DataCode consists of two letters and a 4-digit number combination. This serial number / data code is usually located on a somewhat hidden location and is for certain models, such. B. luggage, sometimes almost too well hidden. This serial number / data code is either punched directly into the material and deposed in color or noted on a leather label.
The serial number / data code must be decrypted as follows:

letters
Made in France: A1, A2, Ar, AO, AS, AC, BA, BJ, CA, CT, DU, FL, FR, LW, MB, MI, NO, ND, RA, RI, SD, SL, SN, SP, TH, VI, VR
Made in the USA.: FH, FF, OS, SD
Made in Spain: CA, LB, LM, LO
Made in Italy: Sat, MA
Made in Germany: OIL
Number combination
Older models:
Letters = place of production
1. + 3. digit = month
2. + 4. Number = year
Newer models:
Letters = place of production
1. + 3. digit = calendar week
2. + 4. Number = year

ATTENTION: The serial number or DataCode is not to be confused with the model number or the article number. Each pocket model has a unique model number. This number usually starts with a "M" and consists of 5 digits. This model number is not to find on the bag itself. It is only available on the label or the invoice from Louis Vuitton. If the model is available at Louis Vuitton Joch, you can also find this model number below www.louisvuitton.de Find.

These are abbreviations for the different sizes. The smallest version of each bag is the Baby Bandoulière, which is called BB, the next larger model is the Petite Modèle, also PM. The Moyen Modèle, mm, is medium in size and the largest variant is called GM, which is the abbreviation for Grand Modèle.

Yes, it is not leather. Many think that the classic LV pattern consists of leather. Today, the Monogram Canvas is a vinyl-coated cotton fabric that is much abrasion-resistant and dirt-resistant than leather.

The Damier Plain Canvas is the oldest pattern at Louis Vuitton. It was designed in 1888. Inspiration was once a kitchen from his possession.

Yes, Louis Vuitton has a large selection of shoulder straps.


Availability

English

Louis Vuitton d'occasion Suisse | Grand assortiment et meilleurs prix
Livraison gratuite et assurée
Passer au contenu
Montrer 122436

'' Un monde d'inspiration élégance, d'innovation. ''

Fondée à Paris en 1854, Louis Vuitton avait équipé la vision pour équiper la haute société avec des bagages de haute qualité. A cette époque, des personnes riches avec navire et train sont allées dans des nouvelles aventures et explorations. En conséquence, un besoin a été réveillé par des bagages utiles, de haute qualité et de beaux bagages. Même dans ce cas, la marque Louis Vutions a exsudé la touche de luxe, d'innovation et d'aventure. Dans les créations, une grande attention est une grande attention portée aux détails et à la sophistication, avec deux motifs emblématiques et plusieurs matériaux uniques développés au fil du temps. Damier en conséquence, un besoin de bagages utiles, de haute qualité et de beaux bagages a été réveillé. Même dans ce cas, la marque Louis Vutions a exsudé la touche de luxe, d'innovation et d'aventure. Dans les créations, une grande attention est une grande attention portée aux détails et à la sophistication, avec deux motifs emblématiques et plusieurs matériaux uniques développés au fil du temps. Monogramme Toile Le légendaire Monogram combine les initiales du fondateur de manière unique et est un hommage à George Vuitton à son père décédé, le fondateur de la société Louis Vuitton. Il est toujours imprimé symétriquement sur la poche et s'exécute sur les fermetures. Le monogramme a été la première caractéristique sécurisée de la contrefaçon de Louis Vuitton. Il ne décharge pas l'ironie que ce modèle est probablement affecté par le piratage. Dans la forme la mieux connue du jour peu peu de temps après la mort de George Vuitton en 1936, le petit-fils du fondateur de la société, Gaston Vuitton, a développé une nouvelle matière, qui influencera considérablement les chemins de Louis Vuitton: Toile. Ceci, puis le nouveau matériau, consiste en un tissu de bamwoll, qui est trempé de vinyle. Cette combinaison rend la toile même imperméable et extrêmement résistante aujourd'hui. Avec la réintroduction de DAMIER, bien sûr, ce modèle est disponible en toile.

Informations générales sur Louis Vuitton
Louis Vuitton est maintenant exclusif et uniquement directement dans une entreprise officielle de Louis Vuitton ou en ligne sous www.louisvuitton.com disponible. Il n'y a pas de points de vente Louis Vuitton dans le monde! Depuis que la fondation de la marque n'a jamais été réduite ou une autorisation ou une réduction accordée. Au contraire, les augmentations de prix annuelles appartiennent à la vie quotidienne. Le seul endroit où Louis Vuitton est toujours échangé, c'est comme nous: seconde main.
Notre conseil personnel pour vous, à côté de toutes les fonctionnalités indiquées ci-dessous, en particulier l'impression générale en est une. Laissez les doigts de LockVogel propose un sac Louis Vuitton pour CHF 200.-, aurait acheté pour CHF 1`500.-. Les sacs Louis Vuitton dans une condition propre n'ont aucune perte de valeur.

La toile de monogramme classique
Matériel
La toile de monogramme est probablement le modèle ou le matériel de Louis Vuitton le plus connu et souvent recherché. Ce sont des tissus en coton imbibé de vinyle et non à quelle fréquence acceptées au cuir. En raison du revêtement utilisé depuis des années, le matériau est extrêmement durable, hydrofuge et n'a aucune peur des égratignures par rapport au cuir.

Toile d'origine monogramme
La surface de la toile de monogramme est Matt.
La structure de la surface de la toile monogramme fonctionne horizontalement.
La toile de monogramme est appliquée aux bandes et a le parcours en bas à gauche en haut à droite.
La couleur de la toile de monogramme varie en fonction du modèle, de l'âge, de l'intensité d'utilisation.
La toile de monogramme sera douce et déformée au fil du temps ou lorsqu'elle est utilisée.
Les initiales Louis Vuitton "LV" sont toujours complètement cartographiées, même près des coutures ou sur le bord. C'est le cas avec tous les matériaux de Louis Vuitton qui utilisent les initiales LV.
ATTENTION: Une toile de monogramme monogramme est une toile sans fin, par exemple une vitesse rapide ou de garder toute inévitable et aucune indication d'une contrefaçon.
 
Fake Monogram Toile
La toile de monogramme a une surface fortement brillante ou presque réfléchissante.
La structure générale de la toile de monogramme est généralement trop rugueuse ou trop fine.
La toile de monogramme a souvent imprimé des bords irréguliers ou cassés.
La couleur de la toile de monogramme est généralement trop puissante ou va bien dans le jaunâtre.
La toile de monogramme est généralement très raide et fixée même après une utilisation plus intensive.
La plupart du temps, les initiales Louis Vuitton "LV" sont coupées ou non complètement mappées.

Les joints de bord ou les pièces en cuir
original
Le matériau n'est pas traité de la peau de vache, qui est très lumineux dans le nouvel état et assombri à travers l'utilisation ou uniquement à la lumière du jour et développé une "patine".
Les bords de ces pièces en cuir non traitées sont scellées d'une tonalité brune ou rougeâtre.
Contrefaire
Le matériau est surtout teint en cuir ou en similicuir - cela rappelle souvent du plastique.
L'étanchéité des bords est souvent maintenu en rouge ou en orange ou est complètement manquant.

Le gaufrage / timbre Louis Vuitton
original
Le gaufrage / timbre doit être au moins une fois. Ceci est peu importe si l'intérieur ou l'extérieur. En plus de "Fabriqué en France", il y a aussi "l'Espagne", "U.S.A" et "Italie". Le souvenir étanche étanche a été embossé de «fabriqué en Allemagne».
Le gaufrage est toujours placé au milieu et facile à lire.
Louis Vuitton peut être vu ou gravé sur toutes les raccords (métalliques) et lisibles - dans des échantillons vintage, les fermetures à glissière ne sont pas fournies avec la gravure classique, mais sont par exemple de la fermeture à glissière YKK ou ECLAIR
La plupart des raccords sont faits de laiton pouvant être verdish au fil du temps. Cela peut être facilement poli avec un nettoyant en laiton, disponible auprès des grands détaillants.
 
Contrefaire
Le gaufrage / timbre est généralement attaché mal, les lettres ou les distances sont inégales et difficiles à lire.
La couleur se déplace souvent dans les raccords, le gaufrage n'est pas bien gravé, lisible difficile et très angulaire.

Coutures Louis Vuitton
original
Les coutures Louis Vuitton sont toujours droites et à une distance très uniforme de la ligne de grain sous la couture. L'extérieur et l'intérieur de la suture ressemblent à des poches ouvertes telles qu'une vague ou une galliera sans fermeture.
 
Contrefaire
La couture est généralement tordue et la cicatrice est souvent imprimée artificiellement de couleur sombre. Les points de suture individuels ne sont souvent pas encore longs et ont des distances différentes. Même les nœuds et les étiquettes inclinées peuvent être vus.

numéro de série
Dans les années 1980, Louis Vuitton a commencé à stocker un numéro de numéro de série / de données dans chaque poche (à quelques exceptions près). Ce numéro de série / code de données fournit des informations sur l'endroit où et lorsque le sac respectif a été effectué. Depuis 1990, ce numéro de série / Datacode est composé de deux lettres et d'une combinaison de numéros à 4 chiffres. Ce numéro de série / code de données est généralement situé sur un emplacement quelque peu caché et est destiné à certains modèles, tels que. B. Bagages, parfois presque trop bien cachés. Ce numéro de série / code de données est soit perforé directement dans le matériau et déposé en couleur, soit noté sur une étiquette en cuir.
Le numéro de série / du code de données doit être déchiffré comme suit:

des lettres
Fabriqué en France: A1, A2, AR, AO, AS, AC, BA, BJ, CA, CT, DU, FL, FR, LW, MB, MI, NO, ND, RA, RI, SD, SL, SN, SP, TH, Vi, vr
Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis.: FH, FF, OS, SD
Fabriqué en Espagne: Ca, lb, lm, lo
Fabriqué en Italie: SAT, MA
Fabriqué en Allemagne: HUILE
Combinaison de numéro
Modèles plus anciens:
Lettres = lieu de production
1. + 3. chiffre = mois
2. + 4. Nombre = année
Modèles plus récents:
Lettres = lieu de production
1. + 3. chiffre = semaine de calendrier
2. + 4. Nombre = année

ATTENTION: Le numéro de série ou le datacode ne doit pas être confondu avec le numéro de modèle ou le numéro d'article. Chaque modèle de poche a un numéro de modèle unique. Ce numéro commence généralement par un "M" et consiste en 5 chiffres. Ce modèle de modèle ne doit pas trouver sur le sac lui-même. Il est uniquement disponible sur l'étiquette ou la facture de Louis Vuitton. Si le modèle est disponible chez Louis Vuitton Joch, vous pouvez également trouver ce modèle de modèle ci-dessous. www.louisvuitton.de Trouver.

Ce sont des abréviations pour les différentes tailles. La plus petite version de chaque sac est la Baby Bandoulière, appelée BB, le prochain modèle plus grand est le Petite Modèle, également PM. Le Moyen Modèle, MM, est de taille moyenne et la plus grande variante s'appelle GM, qui est l'abréviation de Grand Modèle.

Oui, ce n'est pas du cuir. Beaucoup pensent que le modèle LV classique se compose de cuir. Aujourd'hui, la toile de monogramme est un tissu en coton revêtu de vinyle qui est très résistant à l'abrasion et résistant à la saleté que le cuir.

La toile ordinaire Damier est le modèle le plus ancien de Louis Vuitton. Il a été conçu en 1888. L'inspiration était une fois une cuisine de sa possession.

Oui, Louis Vuitton a une large sélection de bretelles.


Disponibilité

français