Jump to the content
Show 122436

B

Bottega Veneta Cassette Tote Green Padded Intrecciato Nylon

Bottega Veneta Cassette Tote Green Padded Intrecciato Nylon

CHF 1,900 Regular price
Unit price
Per 

Bottega Veneta Cassette Tote Green Padded Intrecciato Nylon

CHF 1,900
Unit price
Per 

B

Bottega Veneta The Pouch Clutch Purple

Bottega Veneta The Pouch Clutch Purple

CHF 2,100 Regular price
Unit price
Per 

Bottega Veneta The Pouch Clutch Purple

CHF 2,100
Unit price
Per 

B

Bottega Veneta Cassette Crossbody Mini Red Maxi Intrecciato

Bottega Veneta Cassette Crossbody Mini Red Maxi Intrecciato

CHF 1,280 Regular price
Unit price
Per 

Bottega Veneta Cassette Crossbody Mini Red Maxi Intrecciato

CHF 1,280
Unit price
Per 

B

Bottega Veneta Padded Chain Cassette Blue

Bottega Veneta Padded Chain Cassette Blue

CHF 3,100 Regular price
Unit price
Per 

Bottega Veneta Padded Chain Cassette Blue

CHF 3,100
Unit price
Per 

B

Bottega Veneta Padded Chain Cassette Maxi Brown

Bottega Veneta Padded Chain Cassette Maxi Brown

CHF 2,500 Regular price
Unit price
Per 

Bottega Veneta Padded Chain Cassette Maxi Brown

CHF 2,500
Unit price
Per 

B

Bottega Veneta Padded Chain Cassette Light Brown

Bottega Veneta Padded Chain Cassette Light Brown

CHF 2,700 Regular price
Unit price
Per 

Bottega Veneta Padded Chain Cassette Light Brown

CHF 2,700
Unit price
Per 

B

Bottega Veneta Padded Chain Cassette Black

Bottega Veneta Padded Chain Cassette Black

CHF 3,100 Regular price
Unit price
Per 

Bottega Veneta Padded Chain Cassette Black

CHF 3,100
Unit price
Per 

A

Bottega Veneta Knot Clutch Purple Satin

Bottega Veneta Knot Clutch Purple Satin

CHF 2,150 Regular price
Unit price
Per 

Bottega Veneta Knot Clutch Purple Satin

CHF 2,150
Unit price
Per 

B

Bottega Veneta Python Tote Bag

Bottega Veneta Python Tote Bag

CHF 3,700 Regular price CHF 4,000
Unit price
Per 
On Sale

Bottega Veneta Python Tote Bag

CHF 3,700
Regular price CHF 4,000
Unit price
Per 

B

Bottega Veneta the Pouch Clutch Green

Bottega Veneta the Pouch Clutch Green

CHF 1,900 Regular price CHF 2,300
Unit price
Per 
On Sale

Bottega Veneta the Pouch Clutch Green

CHF 1,900
Regular price CHF 2,300
Unit price
Per 

B

Bottega Veneta the Pouch Clutch Yellow

Bottega Veneta the Pouch Clutch Yellow

CHF 2,300 Regular price
Unit price
Per 

Bottega Veneta the Pouch Clutch Yellow

CHF 2,300
Unit price
Per 

B

Bottega Veneta the Pouch Clutch Brown

Bottega Veneta the Pouch Clutch Brown

CHF 1,900 Regular price CHF 2,300
Unit price
Per 
On Sale

Bottega Veneta the Pouch Clutch Brown

CHF 1,900
Regular price CHF 2,300
Unit price
Per 

“When your own initials are enough”

Already in 1966, Bottega Veneta was founded by Michele Taddei and Renzo Zengiaro in Venice. Already at the beginning, the company focused its focus on the handmade production of high-quality leather goods. Special feature is still the "IntrecCiato" mentioned leather coaching technique. From the beginning it was produced with high quality standards and without the use of conspicuous labels. The clientele knew this to appreciate and soon came a faithful fan base. No less than the Pop Artist artist Andy Warhol once even turned a small movie for Bottega Veneta. When Michele Taddei and Renzo Zengiaro returned the company to the company at the end of the 1970s, the sales report. In 2000, the English designer Giles Deacon took over the creative direction about Bottega Veneta to give an old splendor. Only a year later, Deacon was replaced by Thomas Maier and the company was adopted by the Gucci group. Maier had previously been chief designer at Hermès for 9 years. Again a year later, the first ready-to-wear collection came to the market under his direction and turned out to be successful for the company. The expertise of Thomas Maier paid out and his feeling for proportions and materials also fastered the sales figures in the height. 2018 Thomas Maier Bottega Veneta and Daniel Lee left the new Creative Director.

Yes, the name of the company means "Venetian workshop" translated from the Italian. The first production facility of this form was founded in 1966 by Michele Taddei and Renzo Zengiaro in the city of Vicenza, Veneto in the Italian region. The label quickly became the first choice for celebrities and members of the jet set, Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis is probably one of the largest fans from that time. In 1980 the Pop Art Artist Andy Warhol even made a short film about the company. Today the company is creatively responsible for the Frenchman Matthieu Blazy.

One of the best known and most popular bags in the label are undoubtedly the models of the Intrecciato collection. With their special design, the braided leather bags have an absolute unique selling point and are characterized by an unexcited style that does not require the label without greater mentioning. The bags of the house love the simple appearance and are the perfect choice for everyone who appreciates understatement.

Another bestseller of the house is the padded cassette, which grabs the braided technique of the house in a coarser version. The pockets of the series are offered in a variety of colors. Improvements from the accessory departments of the large fashion houses offer neither the high quality nor the variety of colors of real Bottega Veneta bags. Furthermore, the house offers a variety of other pocket models, including variants of their "The Pouch", which also has a reduced shape and is managed as a sack with a cord suit.

Intrecciato means "braided" from Italian. The pockets of this collection consist of at least a good part of leather made in this form. Some bags carry the technology across the whole Bag Distributed and owned in return. The technique used is one of the flagship of the house and became a more important distinguishing feature as the naming of the brand itself early on.

Most counterfeits are of less quality overall. Both the materials used and the processing quality are beyond any doubt with originals. Many pockets from the Intrecciato collection have zip slips from the Swiss company "Riri", the naming of which happens on the underside of these zippers. In addition, Bottega Veneta bags in the interior have an individual code on a sign that is often left out of counterfeits or completely. It is best in case of doubt Bag to compare questionable origin with a secure original or to have an expert assessed.

Yes, Bottega Veneta bags have their own individual code. Mostly in the interior of one of the inner compartments, Bottega Veneta pockets have a non -drained, white fabric label in one of the seams, which, in addition to the name, also wears a printed, mostly two -line code on the front and a single code on the back. The different positions of the entire code provide information about the respective model number of a Bag, the exact type of leather, the color of the leather, the year of manufacture, the number of the production hinge and an individual serial number. Older pockets also like to have a sign with a single -line code that only calls the latter, long serial number.


Availability

Sauter au contenu
Montrer 122436

“When your own initials are enough”

Déjà en 1966, Bottega Veneta a été fondée par Michele Taddei et Renzo Zengiaro à Venise. Déjà au début, la société s'est concentrée sur la production artisanale de produits en cuir de haute qualité. La particularité est toujours la technique de coaching en cuir mentionnée "intrecciato". Dès le début, il a été produit avec des normes de qualité élevées et sans l'utilisation d'étiquettes remarquables. La clientèle connaissait ceci pour apprécier et venait bientôt une base fidèle. Pas moins que l'artiste de l'artiste pop, Andy Warhol, a même fait un petit film pour Bottega Veneta. Lorsque Michele Taddei et Renzo Zengiaro ont renvoyé la société à la société à la fin des années 1970, le rapport de vente. En 2000, le designer anglais Giles Deacon a repris la direction créative sur Bottega Veneta pour donner une vieille splendeur. Seulement un an plus tard, le diacre a été remplacé par Thomas Maier et la société a été adoptée par le groupe Gucci. Maier avait déjà été en chef des concepteurs à Hermès depuis 9 ans. Encore une fois un an plus tard, la première collection de prêt-à-porter est venue sur le marché sous sa direction et s'est avérée réussir pour la société. L'expertise de Thomas Maier a payé et son sentiment de proportions et de matériaux également a également augmenté les chiffres de vente de la hauteur. 2018 Thomas Maier Bottega Veneta et Daniel Lee ont quitté le nouveau directeur de la création.

Oui, le nom de l'entreprise signifie "atelier vénitien" traduit de l'italien. La première installation de production de cette forme a été fondée en 1966 par Michele Taddei et Renzo Zengiaro dans la ville de Vicenza, Veneto dans la région italienne. Le label est rapidement devenu le premier choix pour les célébrités et les membres du jet set, Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis est probablement l'un des plus grands fans de cette époque. En 1980, l'artiste de la pop art Andy Warhol a même fait un court métrage sur l'entreprise. Aujourd'hui, l'entreprise est créativement responsable du Français Matthieu Blazy.

L'un des sacs les plus connus et les plus populaires de l'étiquette est sans aucun doute les modèles de la collection Intrecciato. Avec leur conception spéciale, les sacs en cuir tressés ont un argument de vente unique absolu et se caractérisent par un style inexcité qui ne nécessite pas l'étiquette sans mentionner. Les sacs de la maison aiment l'apparence simple et sont le choix parfait pour tous ceux qui apprécient l'euphémisme.

Un autre best-seller de la maison est la cassette rembourrée, qui saisit la technique tressée de la maison dans une version plus grossière. Les poches de la série sont proposées dans une variété de couleurs. Les améliorations des départements accessoires des grandes maisons de mode n'offrent ni la haute qualité ni la variété des couleurs de vrais sacs Bottega Veneta. De plus, la maison propose une variété d'autres modèles de poche, y compris des variantes de leur "pochette", qui a également une forme réduite et est gérée comme un sac avec un costume de cordon.

Intrecciato signifie «tressé» de l'italien. Les poches de cette collection se composent au moins d'une bonne partie du cuir fabriqué sous cette forme. Certains sacs transportent la technologie dans l'ensemble sac Distribué et détenu en retour. La technique utilisée est l'une des filières de la maison et est devenue une caractéristique distinctive plus importante en tant que nommage de la marque elle-même.

La plupart des contrefaçons sont de moins de qualité dans l'ensemble. Les matériaux utilisés et la qualité de traitement sont hors de tout doute avec les originaux. De nombreuses poches de la collection Intrecciato ont des glissements de fermeture éclair de la société suisse "Riri", dont la dénomination se produit sur le dessous de ces fermetures à glissière. De plus, les sacs Bottega Veneta à l'intérieur ont un code individuel sur un panneau qui est souvent exclu des contrefaçons ou complètement. C'est mieux en cas de doute sac Pour comparer l'origine douteuse avec un original sécurisé ou pour faire évaluer un expert.

Oui, les sacs Bottega Veneta ont leur propre code individuel. Surtout à l'intérieur de l'un des compartiments intérieurs, les poches Bottega Veneta ont une étiquette de tissu blanc non drainé dans l'une des coutures, qui, en plus du nom, porte également un code imprimé, principalement à deux lignes à l'avant et un seul code au dos. Les différentes positions de l'ensemble du code fournissent des informations sur le numéro de modèle respectif d'un sac, le type exact de cuir, la couleur du cuir, l'année de fabrication, le nombre de la charnière de production et un numéro de série individuel. Les poches plus anciennes aiment également avoir un signe avec un code unique qui n'appelle que ce dernier numéro de série long.


Disponibilité