Jump to the content
Show 122436

B

Hermès Birkin 35 Brown  Togo Gold

Hermès Birkin 35 Brown Togo Gold

CHF 12,100 Regular price CHF 14,000
Unit price
Per 
On Sale

Hermès Birkin 35 Brown Togo Gold

CHF 12,100
Regular price CHF 14,000
Unit price
Per 

Schloss und Schlüssel

Hermès Picotin Lock 22 Grey Clemence Silver

Hermès Picotin Lock 22 Grey Clemence Silver

CHF 4,800 Regular price
Unit price
Per 

Hermès Picotin Lock 22 Grey Clemence Silver

CHF 4,800
Unit price
Per 

B

Hermes Dalvy 30 Blue Courchevel Gold

Hermes Dalvy 30 Blue Courchevel Gold

CHF 2,550 Regular price
Unit price
Per 

Hermes Dalvy 30 Blue Courchevel Gold

CHF 2,550
Unit price
Per 

A

Hermès Jige Elan 29 Yellow Swift

Hermès Jige Elan 29 Yellow Swift

CHF 3,600 Regular price
Unit price
Per 

Hermès Jige Elan 29 Yellow Swift

CHF 3,600
Unit price
Per 

B

Hermès Picotin Lock Lucky Daisy Micro Brown Swift Palladium

Hermès Picotin Lock Lucky Daisy Micro Brown Swift Palladium

CHF 4,520 Regular price
Unit price
Per 

Hermès Picotin Lock Lucky Daisy Micro Brown Swift Palladium

CHF 4,520
Unit price
Per 

B

Hermès Toile Garden Party TPM Blue Canvas Palladium

Hermès Toile Garden Party TPM Blue Canvas Palladium

CHF 3,700 Regular price
Unit price
Per 

Hermès Toile Garden Party TPM Blue Canvas Palladium

CHF 3,700
Unit price
Per 

B

Hermès Constance 24 Red Epsom Gold

Hermès Constance 24 Red Epsom Gold

CHF 8,000 Regular price CHF 9,500
Unit price
Per 
On Sale

Hermès Constance 24 Red Epsom Gold

CHF 8,000
Regular price CHF 9,500
Unit price
Per 

B

Hermès Birkin 35 Etain Clemence Palladium

Hermès Birkin 35 Etain Clemence Palladium

CHF 15,000 Regular price CHF 15,500
Unit price
Per 
On Sale

Hermès Birkin 35 Etain Clemence Palladium

CHF 15,000
Regular price CHF 15,500
Unit price
Per 

B

Hermès Birkin 30 Brown Togo Palladium

Hermès Birkin 30 Brown Togo Palladium

CHF 16,000 Regular price CHF 17,000
Unit price
Per 
On Sale

Hermès Birkin 30 Brown Togo Palladium

CHF 16,000
Regular price CHF 17,000
Unit price
Per 

B

Hermès Picotin Lock Lucky Daisy Micro Pink Swift Palladium

Hermès Picotin Lock Lucky Daisy Micro Pink Swift Palladium

CHF 4,500 Regular price
Unit price
Per 

Hermès Picotin Lock Lucky Daisy Micro Pink Swift Palladium

CHF 4,500
Unit price
Per 

“One of the greatest investments”

Hermès is a traditional French fashion house and family business founded in 1837 in Paris. Starting with the manufacture of saddles and bridle for horses, the company has developed over time to one of the most exclusive manufacturers of fashion, handbags and accessories. Nevertheless, one has always remained true to his roots and the unique craftsmanship is the basis of the identity of Hermes. This will continue to offer high-quality products in equestrian sports. The brand stands for noblest materials, highest quality, creative freedom and sustainable entrepreneurial work. The glitter of the glamor comes mainly from the two most prominent handbags on offer: the Kelly Bag and the Birkin Bag. Kelly Bag The origin of Kelly Bag is located in one of the first handbags of Hermès, which was launched in 1936 under the name "Petit Sac Skin à coroies". First of all, the Bag only moderately successful, that changed in 1956 abruptly, as the famous actress and later princess of Monaco Grace Kelly, on the day of her engagement with such a Bag was photographed. The pioneer of this unique love relationship was not less than Alfred Hitchcok, in whose classic "to Catch A Thief" carries the actress Hermès Accessories. The name Grace Kelly was thus for eternity with the Bag connected and Hermès named the Bag Immediately around in Kelly Bag. Birkin Bag The Legend is said to help the then President of Hermès, Jean-Louis Dumas, on a flight from Paris to London of the well-known actress Jane Birkin, the content of her Bag Collect together. With your desire for a stylish leather case for the weekend, which offers enough space, you came to open ears at Dumas. The first design is to be created in the plane on a napkin. Each produced model is a custom-made customer request and the elaborate production process has long been a standard waiting times. Hermes consciously decided to extend production or outsource in low-wage countries. This scarcity increases demand again, which prices drives to the height. Meanwhile, they even apply as an alternative value system.

The material and its nature
The Hermès brand buys the highest quality leather from all over the world. In some cases, exotic leather such as strauses or crocodile is also used. The latter sometimes has to dry for years before it can be processed or processed for the first time. Due to the high-quality leather, every HermèsBag A stately weight and a wonderful leather fragrance. The interior of a Birkin, Kelly, Evelyne, Constance is always made of leather. In the only few Hermès models, the interior consists of fabric. At Kelly, Birkin, Constance, Solidarity, Evelyne, Kelly Herbag, etc., leather is always made of textile fabric. But there are also bags (e.g. B. Victoria), the lining of which is made of fabric.

The seams
Even with Hermès, it is important that the seams have been processed or sewn in absolutely symmetrical and very high quality. The stitch length/thread height is always the same. For counterfeits at Hermès, as with all other brands, unsightly and poorly processed seams. Even with Hermès bags, a single color for all seams of the Bag used. The thread itself is always sewn at a slight angle and never runs 'straight'!
On the left real / right fake

Forms and different sizes
A birkin or kellyBag Keep your stiff shape even if the Bag is parked. Other models, such as B. an 'Evelyne Bag', but are not at all, but collapse.
The mass of Birkin Bag:
25er (25cm x 20cm x 13cm)
30s (30cm x 22cm x 16cm)
35er (35cm x 25cm x 18cm)
40s (40 cm x 30 cm x 21 cm)
The mass of the Kelly Bag:
15 (15cm x 11cm x 5cm)
20s (20cm x 16cm x 10cm)
25er (25 cm x 19 cm x 9 cm)
28er (28 cm x 22 cm x 10 cm)
32 (32 cm x 23 cm x 10.5 cm)
35er (35cm x 24cm x 12cm)
40s (40cm x 28cm x 16cm)
50s (50cm x 34cm x 25cm)

Hot embossing
On a Hermès Birkin/Kelly Bag There is always the brand logo (Hermès Paris Made in France ") on the front and a stamp on the back of the flap. The stamps are always pressed and provide information about when they Bag was manufactured and which material was used. The Hermès logo of an original handbag is always directly under the seam. The hot embossing on the back of the flap gives many indications of the originality. It consists of a letter from A to Z and a circle, a square or no other form. You will also find an identification number and - if available - an indication of exotic leather (e.g. " -" for lizard).
Letter without form = Bag, Made between 1945 (A) and 1970 (z)
Letter in the circle = Bag, Made between 1971 (A) and 1996 (z)
Letter in the square = Production between 1997 (A) and the current year - 2014 ®️
From 2015 = Letter without form
2015 = t
2016 = X
2017 = A
2018 = C
2019 = D
2020 = y

Hermès bags are still like the Holy Grail or Rolls Royce under the pocket sky. They are extremely high -quality and very rare copies regularly bring around 250,000 CHF at auctions.

The most famous models from Hermès are the Birkin or Kelly Bag.

First of all: this only applies to Birkin and Kelly Bags and our answer is "yes", we at Secondhandbags AG know customers who are waiting for their dream bag or color and leather. But we also have customers who have a new Hermès-Bag can get in the shop.

No, Kelly or Birkin bags are available in almost all colors and leather types.

Yes, an Evelyne BAG is offered in the size TMP (16 cm), PM (29 cm), GM (33 cm) and TGM (40 cm).

No, today the H "lasered" or "punched"


Availability

Hermès Sacs à main Suisse | grande Assortiment et meilleurs prix
Livraison gratuite et assurée
Passer au contenu
Montrer 122436

"L'un des plus grands investissements"

Hermès est une maison de mode française traditionnelle et une entreprise familiale fondée en 1837 à Paris. En commençant par la fabrication des selles et de la bride pour les chevaux, la société s'est développée au fil du temps à l'un des fabricants les plus exclusifs de la mode, des sacs à main et des accessoires. Néanmoins, on est toujours resté fidèle à ses racines et l'artisanat unique est la base de l'identité d'Hermes. Cela continuera à offrir des produits de haute qualité dans des sports équestres. La marque signifie les matériaux nobles, la plus haute qualité, la liberté créative et le travail entrepreneurial durable. Les paillettes du glamour proviennent principalement des deux sacs à main les plus importants proposés: le sac Kelly et le sac Birkin. Kelly Sac L'origine du sac Kelly est située dans l'un des premiers sacs à main d'Hermès, qui a été lancé en 1936 sous le nom "Petit Sac Skin à Coroies". Au début, le sac n'était que modérément réussi, qui a changé de 1956 brusquement, lorsque la célèbre actrice et la plus tard, la princesse de Monaco Grace Kelly, a été photographiée le jour de son engagement avec un tel sac. Le pionnier de cette relation amoureuse unique n'était pas moins que Alfred Hitchcok, dont la classique de laquelle "pour attraper un voleur" porte les accessoires d'actrice Hermès. Le nom Grace Kelly était ainsi relié au sac pour l'éternité et Hermès nommé le sac immédiatement dans le sac Kelly. Birkin Sac La légende Selon l'ancien président de Hermès, Jean-Louis Dumas, sur un vol de Paris à Londres de l'actrice bien connue, Jane Birkin, a permis de collecter le contenu de leur poche. Avec votre désir d'étui en cuir élégant pour le week-end, qui offre suffisamment d'espace, vous êtes venu ouvrir des oreilles à Dumas. Le premier design doit être créé dans l'avion sur une serviette. Chaque modèle produit est une demande client fabriquée sur mesure et le processus de production élaboré a longtemps été un temps d'attente standard. Hermès a consciemment décidé d'étendre la production ou de sous-traiter dans les pays bas salariaux. Cette pénurie augmente à nouveau la demande, que les prix conduit à la hauteur. En attendant, ils appliquent même comme système de valeur alternative.

Le matériau et sa nature
La marque Hermès achète le cuir de la plus haute qualité du monde entier. Dans certains cas, le cuir exotique tel que Strauss ou Crocodile est utilisé. Ce dernier doit parfois sécher pendant des années jusqu'à ce qu'il puisse être traité ou traité pour la première fois. À travers le cuir de haute qualité, chaque sac Hermès a un poids majestueux et un magnifique parfum en cuir. La vie intérieure d'un Birkin, Kelly, Evelyne, Constance est toujours en cuir. Seulement dans quelques modèles Hermès est la vie intérieure du tissu. À Kelly, Birkin, Constance, Solidarité, Evelyne, Herbag Kelly, etc. est toujours en cuir, jamais fait de tissu textile. Mais il y a aussi des sacs (par exemple, Victoria) dont la doublure est constituée de tissu.

Coutures
Aussi à Hermès, il est important que les coutures soient absolument symétriques et cousues de très haute qualité. La longueur du point / la hauteur du fil est toujours la même. Les contrefaçons ont chez Hermès, comme dans toutes les autres marques, coutures disgracieuses et mal traitées. Même avec des sacs Hermès, une seule couleur est utilisée pour toutes les coutures du sac. Le fil lui-même est toujours cousu sous un léger angle et ne tourne jamais 'cordon droit'!
Liens faux / droit faux

Formes et tailles différentes
Un sac Birkin ou Kelly conserve sa forme rigide même lorsque le sac est garé. Autres modèles, tels. B. Un "sac d'Evelyne", ne supporte pas du tout, mais tombe ensemble.
La foule de Birkin Sac:
25 (25cm x 20cm x 13cm)
30s (30cm x 22cm x 16cm)
35cm x 25 cm x 18cm)
40s (40 cm x 30 cm x 21 cm)
La masse du sac Kelly:
15 (15 cm x 11cm x 5cm)
20s (20cm x 16cm x 10cm)
25 (25 cm x 19 cm x 9 cm)
28 (28 cm x 22 cm x 10 cm)
32ER (32 cm x 23 cm x 10,5 cm)
35cm x 24cm x 12cm)
40s (40cm x 28cm x 16cm)
50s (50cm x 34cm x 25cm)

Tamponner
Sur un sac Hermès Birkin / Kelly est toujours le logo de la marque (Hermès Paris fabriqué en France ») à l'avant et un timbre à l'arrière du rabat. Les timbres sont toujours pressés et donnent des informations lorsque le sac a été fait et quel matériau a été fabriqué et quel matériau a été utilisé. Le logo Hermès d'un sac à main original est toujours situé directement sous la couture. L'estampage chaud à l'arrière du rabat est donné à de nombreuses indications de l'originalité. Il consiste en une lettre de A à Z et un cercle, un carré ou personne de plus en plus. En outre, vous trouverez un numéro d'identification et si disponible - une indication de cuir exotique (par exemple, "-" pour lézard).
Lettre sans forme = Poche réalisée entre 1945 (a) et 1970 (z)
Lettre dans le cercle = Poche faite entre 1971 (a) et 1996 (z)
Lettre sur la place = Production entre 1997 (a) et l'année en cours - 2014 ®️
À partir de 2015 = Lettre sans forme
2015 = t
2016 = x
2017 = un
2018 = c
2019 = D
2020 = y

Les sacs Hermès sont toujours comme le Saint Graal ou les rouleaux Royce sous le ciel de poche. Ce sont des spécimens traités de manière extrêmement de haute qualité et très rares apportent régulièrement des enchères autour des 250 000 CHF.

Les modèles les plus célèbres d'Hermès sont le sac Birkin ou Kelly.

Tout d'abord: cela ne s'applique que sur les sacs Birkin and Kelly et notre réponse est "Oui", nous savons des clients de Secondhandbags AG qui attendent leur sac de rêve ou leur couleur et leur cuir. Mais nous avons également des clients qui peuvent obtenir un nouveau sac Hermès dans le magasin dans une semaine.

Non, Kelly ou Birkin Sacs sont disponibles dans presque toutes les couleurs et les espèces de cuir.

Oui, un sac Evelyne est proposé dans les tailles TMP (16 cm), PM (29 cm), GM (33 cm) et TGM (40 cm).

Non, aujourd'hui, le H est "laser" ou "frappé"


Disponibilité

français