Chanel Secondhand Bags Switzerland | Exclusive Chanel assortment
Skip to content
Show 122436

“To be irreplaceable, one must be different”

In a unique way, Chanel simultaneously exudes the scent of timeless elegance, glamorous luxury and feminine pioneering spirit. The unparalleled elegance and authenticity of the Chanel brand is closely linked to the personality of the founder. When Gabrielle "Coco" Chanel was born in 1883 in poor conditions, nothing indicated that they would tire the most important fashion manager of the 20th century. Difficult youth years in the orphanage, performances as a singer and first contacts with an unknown luxury world, let them grow an exceptionally ambitious, self-employed and free wife. Loyal friendships and passionate love relationships as well as a yearning for culture, discoveries and travel have shaped their personality. In 1910 she opened with the help of her wealthy lover, the English mine owner Arthur "Boy" Capel, a hutelier enjoyed the most popularity. From then on, the young designer expanded into related areas and developed for the well-known fashion icon. As a poor woman, Coco Chanel was always dependent on the goodwill of rich men in her ascent. That's why it was one of its biggest goals as independent as possible as a person and also with your company. In addition, it has a significant proportion of the transformation of fashion, which was more strongly focused on the wife and female forms. So the beautiful handbag Chanel 2.55 was not only visually a feast for the eyes, but has set new standards, especially through its functionality. First she was equipped with a shoulder strap and numerous small compartments.

The material
Chanel offers a variety of leather species, but the most popular and most fake are KaviarLeather and lambskin. The classic smooth lambskin is compared to the KaviarLeather softer, has a smooth look and is homogeneous. The Kaviar- Leather, on the other hand, is growing and is often referred to as a robust and scratch-resistant. The KaviarLeather is characterized by its fine surveys that are black Kaviar recall. It should be mentioned that Chanel also offers stuff pockets.

The seam

All seams of a Chanel bag are extremely precise and uniform in their appearance. The engravings of a single seam are an indication of whether it is an original. As a rule, there is a seam of 11 stitches. A seamless transition can be seen both on the back of a pocket on the attached compartment and on the front of the flap.

The inner life
The lining dresses the pocket perfectly. It is good and does not make folds or "loose". The lining is, like the entire Chanel bag, fed with best and high quality leather.


The Chanel chain
The chain of a Chanel pocket has a high weight and is made of metal. For vintage models before 2008, the metal was coated with 24 carat gold. The leather of the chain is braided through the chain and also consists of high quality leather. The leather pulled through the Chanel chain is sewn at one point and a small gap is created.

Counterpot to the closure of a Chanel bag
The counterpart to the closure of a Chanel pocket is always attached with two flat screws, which form a flat surface with the closure plaque. Chanel is on the left side of the closure plaque and Paris on the right side. These two words are uniformly written and easy to read.

The classic CC closing on the front
In the classic chanel closing as well as the Signet Chanel CC itself, the left C in the lower area is always above the right C. in the upper area is the left C under the right C. The classic CC lock can be both flat and bent be. Some classic CC closing have a kind of "stamped embossing" on one of the C. their position and their appearance vary depending on the year of manufacture. This "embossing" also indicates that the bag was made in France. With classic Chanel pockets made in Italy, this "embossing" is missing.

The Chanel serial number
At Chanel, the serial number and the associated authenticity card were introduced from 1984. The length of the serial numbers and their initial number vary depending on the year of production. From 2005, the authenticity map was provided at the top right with a gray / white circle.

This is the classic Chanel 2.55, which was presented for the first time in February 1955 and reinterpreted by Karl Lagerfeld at his debut at Chanel (1983). This is located on the silver or golden CC logo closure and the braided leather shoulder strap. From then on, she was traded under the name "Classic Bag". For many customers, she is the absolute Chanel classic.

The granular calf (also Kaviar Called) or fine lambskin.

This means that everything is included, such as storage box and Dustbag. Even "Care Booklets" can still be present, as well as original packaging material.

Yes, that is possible. Some well-known stilicons and many of our customers do this.

This concerns the surcharges with which the bag can be closed. With a "single flap" there is only an outer tab for closing the bag. With a "double flap" there are 2 tabs, an interior and an outer.

This is the abbreviation for the Chanel Grand Shopper Tote, which is not produced anymore.

No, there are you in all sorts of colors and also different materials. Chanel also brings other variations with new collections

Yes, Chanel makes repairs even with old or vintage models. This too perfectly acceptable prices. Customer service is excellent at Chanel.


Availability

English

Chanel Secondhand Bags Suisse | Assortiment exclusif Chanel
Livraison gratuite et assurée
Passer au contenu
Montrer 122436

"Être irremplaçable, il faut être différent"

De manière unique, Chanel dégage simultanément le parfum d'élégance intemporelle, de luxe glamour et d'esprit pionnier féminin. L'élégance et l'authenticité inégalées de la marque Chanel sont étroitement liées à la personnalité du fondateur. Lorsque Gabrielle "Coco" Chanel est né en 1883 dans de mauvaises conditions, rien n'a indiqué qu'ils pelleraient le responsable de la mode le plus important du XXe siècle. Des années de jeunesse difficiles dans l'orphelinat, les représentations en tant que chanteur et premiers contacts avec un monde de luxe inconnu, laissez-les cultiver une femme exceptionnellement ambitieuse et indépendante et libre. Des loyaux amitiés et des relations amoureuses passionnées ainsi qu'un aspirant pour la culture, les découvertes et les voyages ont façonné leur personnalité. En 1910, elle a ouvert ses portes avec l'aide de son amant riche, le propriétaire de la mine anglaise Arthur "Garçon" Capel, un huttelier a apprécié le plus populaire de popularité. À partir de ce moment-là, le jeune designer s'est développé dans des zones connexes et s'est développée pour l'icône de mode bien connue. En tant que pauvre femme, Coco Chanel dépend toujours de la bonne volonté des hommes riches dans son ascension. C'est pourquoi c'était l'un de ses objectifs les plus importants que possible comme une personne et également avec votre entreprise. En outre, il a une proportion importante de la transformation de la mode, qui était plus fortement axée sur la femme et les formes féminines. Donc, le magnifique sac à main Chanel 2.55 n'était pas seulement un festin pour les yeux, mais a défini de nouvelles normes, notamment grâce à ses fonctionnalités. Elle était d'abord équipée d'une bandoulière et de nombreux petits compartiments.

Le matériel
Chanel propose une variété d'espèces en cuir, mais les plus populaires et les plus faux sont KaviarCuir et cuir d'agneau. La peau d'agneau lisse classique est comparée à la KaviarLe cuir plus doux a un look lisse et est homogène. le Kaviar- Le cuir, d'autre part, se développe et est souvent appelé robuste et résistant aux rayures. le KaviarLe cuir se caractérise par ses fines enquêtes noires Kaviar rappeler. Il convient de mentionner que Chanel propose également des poches de choses.

La couture

Toutes les coutures d'un sac Chanel sont extrêmement précises et uniformes dans leur apparence. Les gravures d'une seule couche sont une indication de savoir s'il s'agit d'un original. En règle générale, il y a une couture de 11 points de suture. Une transition transparente peut être vue à l'arrière d'une poche sur le compartiment attaché et sur l'avant du rabat.

La vie intérieure
La doublure habille parfaitement la poche. C'est bon et ne fait pas de plis ou de "lâche". La doublure est, comme tout le sac Chanel, nourri avec le meilleur et le cuir de haute qualité.


La chaîne de chanel
La chaîne d'une poche de Chanel a un poids élevé et est en métal. Pour les modèles vintage avant 2008, le métal a été recouvert d'or 24 carats. Le cuir de la chaîne est tressé à travers la chaîne et consiste également en cuir de haute qualité. Le cuir tiré à travers la chaîne Chanel est cousu à un moment donné et un petit espace est créé.

Contrepandez la fermeture d'un sac Chanel
La contrepartie à la fermeture d'une poche Chanel est toujours attachée avec deux vis plats, qui forment une surface plane avec la plaque de fermeture. Chanel se trouve sur le côté gauche de la plaque de fermeture et de Paris sur le côté droit. Ces deux mots sont uniformément écrits et faciles à lire.

La fermeture CC classique sur le devant
Dans la fermeture classique de Chanel ainsi que le Signet Chanel CC lui-même, la gauche C dans la zone inférieure est toujours au-dessus de la droite C. Dans la zone supérieure est la gauche C sous la droite C. La serrure CC classique peut être à la fois plate et bent être. Certaines fermages CC classiques ont une sorte de "gaufrage estampillé" sur l'un des C. leur position et leur apparition varie en fonction de l'année de fabrication. Ce "gaufrage" indique également que le sac a été réalisé en France. Avec les poches classiques Chanel fabriquées en Italie, ce "gaufrage" est manquant.

Le numéro de série Chanel
Chez Chanel, le numéro de série et la carte d'authenticité associée ont été introduits à partir de 1984. La longueur des numéros de série et leur numéro initial varient en fonction de l'année de production. À partir de 2005, la carte d'authenticité a été fournie en haut à droite avec un cercle gris / blanc.

C'est le classique Chanel 2.55, qui a été présenté pour la première fois en février 1955 et réinterprété par Karl Lagerfeld à ses débuts à Chanel (1983). Ceci est situé sur la fermeture d'argent ou d'or CC du logo et de la bandoulière en cuir tressée. À partir de là, elle a été échangée sous le nom "Sac classique". Pour de nombreux clients, elle est le classique Absolu Chanel.

Le mollet granulaire (aussi Kaviar Appelé) ou une peau d'agneau fine.

Cela signifie que tout est inclus, tel que la boîte de rangement et les sacs à poussière. Même des "brochures de soins" peuvent toujours être présentes, ainsi que des matériaux d'emballage d'origine.

Oui, c'est possible. Certains stilicons bien connus et beaucoup de nos clients font cela.

Cela concerne les surtaxes avec lesquelles le sac peut être fermé. Avec un "rabat simple", il n'y a qu'une languette extérieure pour la fermeture du sac. Avec un "double rabat", il y a 2 tabulations, un intérieur et un extérieur.

C'est l'abréviation pour le fourre-tout de Chanel Grand Shopper, qui n'est plus produit.

Non, il y a de toutes sortes de couleurs et de matériaux différents. Chanel apporte également d'autres variations avec de nouvelles collections

Oui, Chanel fait des réparations même avec des modèles anciens ou vintage. Ce prix trop parfaitement acceptable. Le service clientèle est excellent chez Chanel.


Disponibilité

français